LCSC Executive Committee

The elected members of our Executive Committee are provided below.

President Jack Beattie
(Betty Beattie)
Club Officer: Chairperson Sharon Cox
Club Officer: Secretary Emma Lockhart
Club Officer: Treasurer James Sinton
Club Children’s Officers Danielle Lawlor
Gerard McNamara
Club Lead Covid Officer Paul McQuillan
Executive member , Membership Secretary Nicky-Ann Stanley
Executive member, Honorary Treasurer Jerome Jacquemin
Executive member Gerard McNamara
Executive member Jon Poots
Executive member,
Web Administrator
Ian Robson
Honorary Treasurer Fionnuala Murphy
LTS Lead Covid Officer Kelly Sheppard
Head Coach Stan Sheppard
LTS Lead Teacher Maria O’Kane


To contact our CCO please use the Contact Form link or select the link from the Contact Us menu