D-Boys Relay Team Smash Club Record from 2010

Congratulations to our D-boys relay team for the 4 x 100m freestyle relay team who smashed the club record from 2010 (3:43.09) to set a new time of 3:42.85 at the Irish Age Group and Youth Championship, NAC, Dublin July 2017.

The team was Nathan Jennings, Jamie Allison, Odhran Mallon and Daniel Wiffen who beat the 2010 team which comprised of A. Matthews, D. Thompson, K. Abelehkoob and L. Galloway.

Well done boys, a hard record to beat!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.