Important training timetable changes; dates to remember

As you may know from the competition calendar on the club’s website and information distributed at the start of the season (at our open evening), there are a couple of swim meets (Irish Open Short Course Championships 30th December-2nd December) & the Ulster Open Championships (14th-16th December) which will affect our club training programme.

A Waterpolo Tournament is also being held all day on Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December).

Hopefully with opening of the New Aurora Complex in Bangor in February or March 2013, many events will be taken away from Lisburn and cause less disruption to our club programme.

Thursday 29th November

5:50-7:30am ; NSQ & NJS only

Pm :  No training for any club Squads. Training only for swimmers competing in Nationals (Time TBC)

Friday 30th November

5:20-7:00am ; NSQ & NJS  (to be confirmed Mon.26th Nov pm)

Pm : No training for any Squads

Saturday 1st December

5:20-7:00am ; NSQ & NJS  (to be confirmed Mon 26th pm)

5:50-7:00am ; AG1

Sunday 2nd December

No training for any Squads am or pm (Sunday Dev.2&3 swimmers Mon.5:50-7pm)

Saturday 8th December

Training as normal for NSQ, NJS & AG1

Sunday 9th December

No training for any Squads am or pm (Sunday Dev.2&3 swimmers Mon. 5:50-7pm)

Friday 14th December

5:20-7:00am : NSQ & NJS  (To be confirmed)

Pm : No training for any Squads

Saturday 15th December

6:20-8:00am :  NSQ & NJS

6:50-8:00am : AG1

Sunday 16th December

No training for any Squads am or pm

(Sunday Dev.2&3 swimmers Mon.5:50-7:00pm. Last Monday session 17th December)

 

ALL START TIMES INCLUSIVE OF 10 MINS LOOSENING / WARM UP

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to all our club members.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.